If a plan includes a free trial, the terms (length, and the price you'll be charged afterward) are shown before you confirm. If you don't cancel before the trial ends, you'll be charged automatically for the first billing period.
If a plan includes a free trial, the terms (length, and the price you'll be charged afterward) are shown before you confirm. If you don't cancel before the trial ends, you'll be charged automatically for the first billing period.